Market Update – Potential Top Alert

Dia2006127c
The Diamonds (Amex: DIA): 5:30 PM NYC time, December 7th: Just a quick market update to point out a pattern to watch, which is the 1, 2, 3 top: 1) break the trendline (done last week); 2) test the previous high and fail (may have done today); 3) close below the low at point 1 (unknown). Cheers!


SUBSCRIBE:
Like my blog? Want to get automatic email updates at a frequency YOU chose? Enter your email address at the top right of my blog and click “Subscribe.” The service is managed by Squeet.com and is private, SPAM-free and doesn’t cost a penny, so signup now! You can cancel at anytime by clicking the unsubscribe link in each email.

FEEDBACK:
Already receiving my blog via email? Don’t forget to click the “Promote This Story” link on posts you like (links are in the emails you receive).

SEE SOME OF MY OTHER SITES:

BuzzPal.com – The World Is Your Party

20009.com – Anti Bush T-Shirts and Posters

59729.com – Ennis Montana Real Estate

N95.info – Bird Flu Info & Masks

NoNukes.eu – No Nukes T-Shirts

NYtshirts.com – New York City T-Shirts

Sweden06.com – My Swedish Photo Blog

White House Mafia Anti Bush Blog

Comella.eu – My Résumé and Some Projects

Myspace.com/buzzpal – My MySpace Profile

Linkedin.com/in/comella – My LinkedIn Profile

