Rebecca’s First Fashion Show, My First Fashion Shoot

Tonight, I did my first fashion shoot, and I learned a lot of things I’ll improve next time! Still, I managed to get a few decent shots. There were many more clothes and models, but my other images didn’t make the cut.

Get in touch with me if you’re interested in modeling for our startup, BuzzPal – The World Is Your Party! We’ll be doing shoots for web and print images to promote the site. The pay isn’t so great, but you will get exposure, credit, link, portfolio shots, and free t-shirts.

The photo at the end is of Gustaf, an up and coming designer and photographer here in Gothenburg. Get in tough with Gustaf for design work, especially print, interior design, and photography. The location was Erik Dahlbergsgatans Festvaning, which was happens to be where Susanne and I had our wedding reception. For more information and bookings there, get in touch with Mikael and Martina, who run the space, hosting everything from wedding receptions and parties to meetings and, as you see, fashion shows! Besides a great space, Mikael and Martina are known to be two of the best chefs in Gothenburg.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button AddThis Feed Button
Subscribe to this blog via RSS or email.

